Upcoming Classes

July Class Schedule:

Tuesday, July 10: 
     Tuesday with Kay 10-12 OR 1-3
Thursday, July 12:
    Embellishment with Kathy 11-1
Tuesday, July 17: 
    Tuesday with Kay 10-12 OR 1-3
Tuesday, July 24:
     Tuesday with Kay 10-12 OR 1-3
Thursday, July 26:
     
Embellishment with Kathy 11 - 1
Tuesday, July 31:
     Tuesday with Kay 10-12 OR 1-3
Tuesday, August 7:
     Tuesday with Kay 10-12 OR 1-3
Thursday, August 9:
     Embellishment with Kathy 11 - 2
Tuesday, August 14:
     Tuesday with Kay 10-12 OR 1-3
Wednesday, August 15:
     Back to Basics with Jennifer 10-12 OR
 1-3
Tuesday, August 21:
     Tuesday with Kay 10-12 OR 1-3
Thursday, August 23:
     Embellishment with Kathy 11 - 2
Tuesday, August 28:
     Tuesday with Kay 10-12 OR 1-3

Class Policies
  • All Classes require advanced registration. Please be sure to call to reserve your space in the class.
  • There are 4 spaces per class time. If a class is already full, we will put your name on the waiting list.
  • Classes are to be pad for at the time of registration.
  • Cancellations must be made more than 24 hrs ahead of the class time. You may use your payment to register for a future class time. You may call the shop at any time, leaving a message on the answering machine, if necessary, to cancel your registration.
Beginner Lessons
  • Scheduled on an individual basis - around your schedule so you can get the attention you deserve to get started right!  We have weekend and evening options, so call today to schedule!
Stitch Ins - join us for a few hours of stitching with like-minded needlepointers!

Wednesday, July 11:  11 - 2
Wednesday, July 18:  11 - 2
Saturday, July 21:      11 - 2
Friday, July 27:          11 - 2
Thursday, Aug 2:      11 - 2
Thursday, Aug 30:    11 - 2


Sip N Stitch
Thursday, July 19:     5 - 7 PM
Thursday, Aug 9:      5 - 7 PM

Stitch Ins do not require registration or payment.